1 year ago on Introduction, Found an even cooler thing you could install on ebay. Here is a picture of the inside of the device. Reply my favorite was one that required you to have the left turn signal on, the dome light, and your rear window defroster on at the same time or the car wouldn't start. I took one of the blank panels set into the dash (which already had a switch controlling the inverter which provides 110v AC to the power outlet in what used to be my car's ashtray) and drilled a hole for the momentary switch. Judging by the traces it looks like it hooks up via USB but i'm no expert or anything. GPS module. I know that the switch next to the window switch is a dummy (a stealth switch, as you call it), but what are the other two switches for? 9 years ago Coupled with the fact that I usually get to school early and often sit in my parking space listening to the radio and mucking about on my computer for a while before going in to class, I often leave the key in the igni… crazy cool man! In the contract it states that only if she is 11 days late can they disable the vehicle. Where can it be found on a 2008 Hyundai Tiburon GT, Reply look under the stirring wheel take panel off and. While everything is still open start your car. 4 years ago. This device will broadcast that the vehicle has no battery power. like key position 3 the starter position, that way after the vehicle is started the switch position would not matter. They never did so there was no incentive to keeping it in the vehicle. There is a GSM module w/SIM card to connect to cellphone towers. They promised us once we made the final payment that they would give us web access to the car so that in the event it is stolen then we could disable it ourselves and see where its at. Share it with us! I used speaker wire to hook the two switches into the killswitch circuit. Share it with us! I found that when the window lock button was depressed, it broke the circuit which controlled the window. Without kno