Meet our HP innovators and discover their inspiring stories. Engage in new subjects and those that you aspire to study. Idk, good reviews maybe? Wish i had something like this before i graduated! HP EliteOne 800 G5 23.8-in All-In-One PC (5NW34AV_MB). Two week summer programme designed for students aged 12-17 years old. I coined the term "neuroleadership" and am director of the NeuroLeadership Institute, a global initiative bringing neuroscientists and leadership experts together to build a new science for leadership development. All Rights Reserved, This is a BETA experience. If accepted to the program, you will have the opportunity to complete more than one internship and benefit from KPMG’s industry-leading technical and professional development training. Find invaluable research experiences on our platform. As a nursing student, I feel like it'd be kinda weird to participate in one of these research opportunities since my schooling hasn't been in these "hard sciences" subjects. I'm not a STEM major, so I don't think it really matters, Most are pretty competitive, but many of these type of programs like to get students from smaller schools or less research-heavy backgrounds just to give them "exposure. In terms of spending money, I would say bring up to $250-$300 for to pay for emergencies, birthday dinners, and late-night shopping and anything you could think of. Which feature of the HP ZBook Create G7 Notebook PC is most important to you? Finally, and perhaps most importantly, HP is using this as a learning moment. How do you use your laptop during summer break? If you want your SAMS essays reviewed, feel free to PM me. We keep the classes small and personal attention from Notre Dame faculty high. That’s why HP knew it was important to “get personal,” as Tracy says, and, more practically, why the company created the HP Spirit Calendar. Would you love to spend the summer doing research, working with other students and professors and writing about what you’ve lear