And loving them for far longer! Flight times and numbers are subject to change without notice. I have been breeding dogs since April of 2000. We also have shipping service within Canada by air to ensure the short travel time for the puppies with shipping charge. Bio: I am a small breeder with a passion for raising high-quality puppies and finding them loving homes. After pickup your puppy and you've have arrived home, we would ask that you call us or email us, to let us know how the puppy is doing. Our Maltipoo application and process matches you to the perfect Maltipoo puppy. The dog world would not be complete without the Maltipoo puppies. We don’t currently know of any Maltipoo breeders in New Mexico. We don’t currently know of any Maltipoo breeders in Rhode Island. Bio: Country Acres Puppies is located in Fairbury Illinois. Yes! Breeders that Ship Maltipoo Puppies. We don’t currently know of any Maltipoo breeders in Delaware. See for yourself the love that I have for my dogs and my puppies. If you’d like to share a breeder you know and recommend, let us know here. My family and I live on a small farm in Memphis, Missouri where we raise Maltese, Yorkshire Terrier, Yorkie, Maltipoo, Pomeranian and Toy Poodle puppies. Our experienced delivery drivers will hand-carry & carefully drive your puppy to your home address in a conditioned van. Total cost for everything is $820 which includes shipping crate, vet clearance health certification, one- way airline ticket). aTender1’s Puppies. Bio: We are a small, state and federally licensed family-owned and operated business located in Northeast Kansas. Our delivery nannies are first of all animal lovers and owned dogs and cats and have lots of experience with animals. Fetch anyone? Filter . They have a variety of coat color options. They won’t make much of a watchdog but will have tons of human and animal friends. Toy. Payment for your puppy & shipping must be paid directly to us for us to start shipping arrangement, paperwo