The Hispanic community is the largest ethnic group in the United States. Mi objetivo es ayudarle a encontrar las soluciones que funcionan para usted para lograr sus metas y mejorar su salud mental y encontrar la paz que buscas. I provide consultation to organizations and give presentations on many topics. Our network of professionals include bilingual psychologists and cover all major mental health issues in Spanish. In 1996 I emigrated to Sydney, Australia where I quickly integrated myself in the industry, particularly with other Spanish speaking psychologists. When clients experience language barriers or a cultural disconnect with their counselor, it increases the likelihood that they will not pursue therapy. We can help! How do you know which one will work for you? I have a Master of Social Work and Master of Divinity from Baylor University. A United Community, LLC. As a bilingual therapist, my goal is to do my part in eliminating the language barriers that often compromise the quality of care for the Hispanic and Latino communities. We can have a chat and you can decide if I am the right fit for you or not, no harm no foul. You can search for Psychologists who speak Spanish by symptom or visit reason. We also cover family therapy in Spanish and most mental health services in Spanish. This service provides Spanish-speaking Australians and Spanish-speaking tourists the opportunity to access a professional counselling and therapy service in their own language. I am a "Spanglish"-speaking, Licensed Professional Counselor and I am passionate about helping people. We want you to find joy in yourself, with your children, and family. Spanish Speaking Therapist Near Me HCH Therapy and Counseling currently operates in Grand Rapids, Michigan. Todos los servicios están disponibles con un consejero de habla hispana. I believe that, with a willingness to reflect on self and to try new skills, anyone can change and regain control of his or her life. If English is not your pref