I didn’t really feel like it was a song until a day later when I listened to it and said, “Yo, this shit is hard. My shorty might be out of town and might be in Philly, I might call her an Uber. "Uber Everywhere" is the debut single by American hip hop recording artist MadeinTYO. Enjoy the comfort of this warm and toasty pullover hoodie. Perhaps that’s why the song resonates with me, and likely millions of others in such a profound way. Like the first verse, it seems as though he recognizes the fact there are available connections for him to make, but he seems to “Skrrt” away from them. I can't fuck with ops, never stop, pull up in that juice box I know I’m not that good at rapping but I just want to pursue my dreams as an artist and I was inspired by artists such as XXXTentacion, Polo G, Chief Keef, and Scarlxrd. leya (@uber_everywhere) on TikTok | 2086 Likes. A$AP Rocky, A$AP Ferg, A$AP Nast & A$AP Twelvyy), A$AP Ferg, A$AP Rocky, French Montana, Trinidad James, ScHoolboy Q, Work REMIX (feat. He wants to be in a place we all want to be, comfortable with who we are, surrounded by our loved ones and most noteworthy associates; he just needs to take an Uber to get there. The REI Co-op M/L Expandable Packing Cube set includes one medium and one large cube to make it easy for you to pack—and find—exactly what you need in your luggage. We’ve made it from a 10oz. Perhaps it was my middle school memories, tainted with loneliness and despair after I was broken up with, perhaps it was the girl who got away that this song reminds me of so dearly. She say she 'bout that action but I think that I'ma pass Looking to cheer your team, promote your brand, or simply keep the sun out of your eyes? Interesting. It must have been shocking seeing so much Ubering on the road in America, when there was none in Japan. I can't fuck with ops, never stop, pull up in that juice box Right off the bat in the song I was gushing because I realized that I too had been pushing away lame boys and te