I'm just learning to do what is the meaning of fake friends and true friends. After reading this, I realized I don't have a single true friend. All my friends are fake shitbags. i'm doing my assignment and this helped! For others that are Empaths or a Highly Sensitive People (HSP) like me, drama is completely draining. Visit our professional site ». In this article, I'm going to talk about fake friends, true friends, and the difference between both of them. A true friend is very difficult to find. The thing that I can say that focus your mind on a true friend in life, and what you want that true friend to be like! Someone who tells secrets to another friend, but doesn't tell them to you. Don’t waste your time trying to sustain friendships with fake people. Instead of wasting your time trying to please the wrong people, go and find yourself real friends. Google Chrome, We don’t care about popularity because that is all bullshit and causes a lot of drama. They don’t laugh at me.... only when I do some stupid shit, but I laugh too. Fake friends always expect someone to come visit, call, and see them, but they don't want to give the same effort. But now after having so much of fake friends I am really confuse what to do and how to do? Rodrigo has had over 60 plastic surgeries trying to look like a human Ken doll. know i see that my best friend is not really my best friend at all!!! But i am reay want good girl friend.my nu.919680972830. i had a feind who is exacly what you said i am 13 and she blows me off all the time i am just gona say we shouldent be freinds anymore....thank again this really helped. When someone is not good for your well-being, it’s okay to be selfish and think about your feelings, too. Extremely relative to my interests! Now I got to know that even i am fake to my friends after reading above stuff. A fake person usually is someone who doesn’t feel comfortable being themselves and they put on a persona around others. Friends don’t count how much eff