She is a perfect hero for all campaign farming, raiding Dungeons, and Clan Boss. Chestplate: Attack% Has a 30% chance of inflicting bonus damage when attacking Bonus damage is equal to 7.5% of the target Champions MAX HP or 3% of the target's MAX HP when attacking Bosses. FACTION – The Sacred Order Athel has a 3 hit A1 which means means Giantslayer which means Kael cant hold a candle to Athel. Attack: 1,189 No one else seems to agree with you either. Anyone who has reached the point where they are bringing 5x fully masteried champs to the CB is rarely bringing a champ to ONLY weaken and nothing else. Thanks for the review, I wish you would give them your personal touch like that. Athel RAID: Shadow Legends • Info Skills Equipment Mastery Guide. there are lots of champion in raid shadow and its taking time to analyze them. Gauntlets (C.RATE / C.DMG) Level 3: Damage +5% Pinpoint Accuracy HP I am a newbie. Cycle of Violence She is not great in team setup that heavily involves in speed tuning or Counter Attack. @Sicran: Athel is much better than Kael since he provides Weaken debuff. Methodical Raid: Shadow Legends tier list, secrets and tips. Equipment Set for Arena: 2 Offense Set, 1 Speed Set, Equipment Set for Campaign, Clan Boss, Dungeons: 1 Lifesteal Set, 1 Speed Set, Stat Priority: Attack, Critical Rate, Critical Damage, Speed, Accuracy, Weapon: Attack Bonus damage can only occur once per Skill and does not count as an extra hit. DEF Welcome to ayumilove.net! Raid Shadow Legends Athel Skills. Ring (ATK / DEF) ★★★✰✰✰ Ice Golem’s Peak, Potion The value of the [Shield] is equal to 15% of this Champion's MAX HP. Could you maybe suggest some Champions that fit this bill from the rare and/or epic champs. I am pretty new at this game and was just wondering why I should build her Defense/HP but I think I’m getting your point. Speed: 104 The downside is you will have some difficult time working with Spider’s Den and Fire Knight’s Castle dungeon, which is crucial for farming