I'm relatively new to the game and a guild just took me on a HP run and got me 270 Hero Points. You're almost never going to be fighting a golem in Fractals or Raids. I was holding my HP's for Scourge and two nights ago I just said screw it and dumped them into Reaper. >_<. Both deal High amount of damage, but: Weaver: Highest Damage possible, very strong at the moment. Or is the weaver just purely DPS? It is just way to practical having Overloads and shouts and furthermore you can easily play as dps or support temp. Tempest - can either support or DPS, has great dps potential and nice utility with "rebound" in certain instances. So grundlegend würde ich Tempest und/oder Stab spielen, wenn zu viel Chaos in der Gruppe herrscht. Stick with Tempest for now. Also has very nice cleave and survivability compared to weaver. As someone who's done both, Tempest is better for all content. Press J to jump to the feed. However, I have problems achieving its benchmarks so I stopped using it for such instances. Then, decide which one suites your playstyle more. I'm just right now stuck between deciding if I should play a Tempest or a Weaver, I think supporting and healing while doing damage seems to be quite fun, but Im afraid that the damage will be abit too weak playing Tempest for when I want to do some soloing. Guess i will go with weaver for now. Tempest will still likely be the go to in open world PvE as overload air … Während Tempest generell mehr AoE hat, es einfacher zu spielen ist und theoretisch mehr Burst hat, kommt es an den konstanten Schaden eines Schwertweavers nicht ran. This page was last edited on 26 August 2020, at 11:13. Weaver. For solo content, either works; for group content, a tempest offers more utilities for your group while a weaver offers more dmg. Press question mark to learn the rest of the keyboard shortcuts, https://snowcrows.com/raids/elementalist/weaver/staff/, https://old.snowcrows.com/raids/elementalist/. then you'll find that Weaver will virt