2.Take four steps to the right-use your hips to move. PAUL’S DANCE STEPS ZORBA (trad Greek circle dance) Starting position, all in a circle, holding hands. Very well done. Wear dance shoes or sneakers: You will move your feet around a lot. ZORBA THE GREEK SYRTAKI DANCE LESSON Part 1. Cross right behind left. Linda. The zorba is danced in three parts to alternating tempos. Zorba is the “traditional” Greek dance made famous by the 1964 movie "Zorba the Greek." I heard that they offer a free private lesson. Slightly bend arms. Wear work-out clothes: shorts, tank tops, sweat pants, etc. Repeat these steps as many times as you want. Learn the basics, have fun, and let loose! Step backward diagonally on your right foot and bend your knee while leaning backward with all your weight on your right foot. Did you make this project? The steps are fairly simple and the different parts can be repeated as many times as desired. I am just learning how to instruct an exercise class to music and this was very helpful!! ZORBA Line Dance @ 2013 December. Step forward on your left foot and swing your right foot in a small arc around and in front of your left foot. 4..Repeat step 1. Let loose and have fun! She has a journalism and environmental studies degree from Hawaii Pacific University. Ready to begin? 5.Return to the middle. Point them to the right towards the sky. Step behind your left foot with your right foot and kick your left foot slightly forward. The zorba is danced in three parts to alternating tempos. 7. Zorba is the “traditional” Greek dance made famous by the 1964 movie "Zorba the Greek." Zumba can be intimidating if you don't dance. 4.Bend your left foot slightly. Heavy Duty Furniture Lifter The Heavy Duty Furniture Lifter set is so easy to use, and can be used by anyone, no matter how strong! Tap the ball of your right foot next to your left heal. I know you have in you. Swing your right leg forward again and kick it again slightly. It is. Repeat steps using opposite fe